CELEBRATIONS CALENDAR

EVENTS :

  • Let's Dance! DJ Set #1 : July 25th
  • Online Krishna Holi DJ Set #2 : July 26th

Both events will be Live on Facebook, Youtube and Zoom ID 847 9973 4038 

Zoom ID 847-9973-4038 join LIVE with passcode 254324 or click here.

To watch it on Facebook Live click here.

To watch it on Youtube Live click here.

Pls see below your time zone, and also please let us know your are coming by click "going" on this facebook link.

SET 1 : Let's DaNce! Time Zones Saturday July 25th
COUNTRY / CITY / TIME & DATE
* Australia / Sydney : 7pm⁠
* Brazil / Rio: 6am
* Ghana / Accra: 9am
* India / Vrindavan: 2:30pm⁠
* Indonesia / Bali : 5pm
* Mexico / D.F. & Cancun: 4am
* Russia / Moscow: 12pm
* Spain / Ibiza: 11am ⁠
* Madagascar / Antananarivo : 12pm
* New Zealand / Auckland : 9pm
* UK / London: 10am⁠
* USA / Los Angeles: 2am
* USA / New York: 5am
SET 2 - Online Krishna Holi DJ Set - Time Zones Saturday July 25th
* Brazil / Rio: 12am (Saturday July 25th)
* Mexico / D.F. & Cancun: 10pm (Saturday July 25th)
* USA / Los Angeles: 8pm (Saturday July 25th)
* USA / New York: 11pm (Saturday July 25th)

SET 2 Time Zone Cross-Over to Sunday 26th

* Australia / Sydney : 1pm (July 26th)
* Ghana / Accra: 3am (July 26th)
* India / Vrindavan: 8:30am (July 26th)
* Indonesia / Bali : 11am (July 26th)
* Russia / Moscow: 6am (July 26th)
* Spain / Ibiza: 5am (July 26th)
* Madagascar / Antananarivo : 6am (July 26th)
* New Zealand / Auckland : 3pm (July 26th)
* UK / London: ⁠ 4am (July 26th)
* United Arab Emirates / Dubai: 7am (July 26th)
 
No public events at this time. Let's stay healthy and safe. We love you all and we hope to see you online soon. Please join us on our live streams online on Mixcloud, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram and Tik Tok and also listen to previous recordings. Health, Peace & Blessings to you all. xoxo
 For online booking inquires please email us at: music@globalpartypeople.com or visit our Bookings Page.